I’ve been featured!

This is a very exciting first for my little blog…my mashed faux-tatoes post was featured at Serenity Now!

I’ve linked up a few things to the Weekend Bloggy Link Party, but of course I never thought that anything would have been featured. So I am VERY excited to have my post featured.

I started this blog really for myself to have a place to keep track of all of the little projects that I like to do, and I’m not really sure if I ever want to try and grow it as big as a lot of the other blogs out there that I love to read, but I do like sharing what I do and I always hope that other people enjoy reading my posts and maybe get some inspiration from what I do.

So if you’re as in to home decorating, baking, crafting, etc. as me, check out Serenity Now for some fantastic ideas. The weekly link party is also a great place to see (literally) hundreds of other ideas from other bloggers too.

Have a great weekend everyone!

I Was Featured!

Comments
2 Responses to “I’ve been featured!”
  1. So cool, congrats on being featured!

    • nwbnstr says:

      Thanks! It was pretty exciting for me! And then I saw that someone pinned a picture of the “faux-tatoes” to Pinterest…weirdly awesome :)

Leave a Reply

